Match Reports 2019/20

Saturday 8th March 2020                   Hanwell 2 Tooting & Mitcham 5                                                                    Match Report

Tuesday 3rd March 2020                      Westfield 1 Tooting & Mitcham 1                                                               Match Report 

Saturday 22nd February 2020            Barking FC 2 Tooting & Mitcham 1                                                            Match Report 

Saturday 15th February 2020            Ware FC 2 Tooting & Mitcham 1                                                                    Match Report

Saturday 8th February 2020          Tooting and Mitcham 1 Chertsey Town 2                                                        Match Report 

Tuesday 4th February 2020             Bedfont Sports 2 Tooting and Mitcham 0                                                     Match Repor

Saturday 1st February 2020             Tooting and Mitcham 3 Waltham Abbey 0                                                    Match Report   

Saturday 25th January 2020              Staines Town 1 Tooting and Mitcham 1                                                       Match Report 

Tuesday 22nd January 2020            Erith Town 2  Tooting and Mitcham 1 ( London Country Cup QF)             Match Report 

Saturday 18th January 2020            Tooting and Mitcham 6 FC Romania 0                                                         Match Report

Saturday 11th January 2020           Tooting and Mitcham 1 Uxbridge 2                                                               Match Report

Tuesday 7th January 2020                Chalfont St Peter 1, Tooting and Mitcham  4                                               Match Report

Saturday 4th January 2020              Northwood 0 Tooting and Mitcham 1                                                            Match Report 

Saturday 28th December 2019    Tooting and Mitcham 1 Chipstead 4                                                               Match Report 

Saturday 14th December 2019      Tooting and Mitcham 2 Ware FC 1                                                                 Match Report

Saturday 8th December 2019      Chertsey Town 0 Tooting and Mitcham 5                                                        Match Report 

Tuesday 3rd December 2019        Tooting and Mitcham 1 Barking 0 ( London County Cup)                           Match Report 

Saturday 30th November 2019    Tooting & Mitcham 0 Marlow 0 ( League)                                                       Match Report

Tuesday 26th November 2019     Tooting and Mitcham 2 Whyteafe 2 (Velocity Trophy)                                  Match Report 

Saturday 23rd November 2019   Carshalton Athletic 2 Tooting and Mitcham 1  ( FA Trophy)                         Match Report

Tuesday 19th November 2019    Tooting and Mitcham 1 Staines Town 2 (League)                                          Match Report

Saturday 16th November 2019  Tooting and Mitcham 0 Hanwell Town 1 ( League)                                         Match Report

Saturday 9th November 2019  Margate FC 0 Tooting and Mitcham 4    ( FA Trophy)                                       Match Report

Tuesday 5th November 2019     Tooting and Mitcham 1 Chertsey Town 3 ( Velocity Trophy)                         Match Report

Saturday 2nd November 2019  Tooting and Mitcham 2 Barking 1 ( League)                                                     Match Report

Saturday 26th October 2019   Sittingbourne 0 Tooting and Mitcham 1 ( FA Trophy)                                       Match Report

Tuesday 22nd October 2019   Chipstead 1 Tooting and Mitcham 1 ( Velocity Trophy)                                     Match Report

Saturday 19th October 2019    FC Romania 1 Tooting and Mitcham 1 ( League)                                              Match Report  

Tuesday 15th October 2019    Tooting and Mitcham 1  Frimley Town 2  ( Surrey County Cup)                       Match Report

Saturday 12th October 2019   Whyteleafe 1 Tooting and Mitcham 3 ( League)                                                 Match Report 

Saturday 5th October 2019     Tooting and Mitcham 0 Poole Town 2 ( FA Cup 3rd Qualifying Round)          Match Report

Saturday 28 September 2019  Waltham Abbey 0 Tooting and Mitcham United 3 (League)                            Match Report

Tuesday 24 September 2019   Tooting and Mitcham United 5 Fisher 2 (London Senior Cup, 1st Round)    Match Report

Saturday 21 September 2019  Tooting and Mitcham United 1 Dorking Wanderers (FA Cup, 2nd Qualifying Round)                                                                                                                                                                                                      Match Report

Tuesday 17 September 2019   Tooting and Mitcham United 4 Bedfont Sports 0 (League)                             Match Report

Saturday 14 September 2019  Harlow Town 1 Tooting and Mitcham United 1 (League)                                Match Report

Tuesday 10 September 2019   South Park 1 Tooting and Mitcham United 2  (Velocity Trophy)                     Match Report

Saturday 7 September 2019    Tooting and Mitcham United 3  AFC Varndeanians 1 (FA Cup, 1st Qualifying Round)                                                                                                                                                                                                      Match Report

Saturday 31 August 2019         Tooting and Mitcham United 2 Northwood 1 (League)                                   Match Report

Monday 26 August 2019          Chipstead 1 Tooting and Mitcham United 2 (League)                                      Match Report

Saturday 24 August 2019        Tooting and Mitcham United 1 Faversham Town 0 (FA Cup, Preliminary Round)                                                                                                                                                                                                              Match Report

Tuesday 20 August 2019          Tooting and Mitcham United 3 Ashford Town (Middx) 1 (League)                 Match Report

Saturday 17 August 2019         Hertford Town 0 Tooting and Mitcham United 1 (League)                              Match Report 

Saturday 10 August 2019         Tooting and Mitcham United 1 Ramsgate 1 (Friendly)                                     Match Report

Wednesday 7 August 2019      Tooting and Mitcham United 0 Charlton Athletic XI 2 (Friendly)                     Match Report 

Saturday 3 August 2019           Tooting and Mitcham United 3 Hastings United 1 (Friendly)                          Match Report

Monday 22 July 2019                Tooting and Mitcham United 2 Greenwich Borough 1 (Friendly)                   Match Report

Saturday 20 July 2019               Tooting and Mitcham United 2 Corinthian Casuals 0 (Friendly)                     Match Report 

Wednesday 17 July 2019          Tooting and Mitcham United 3 Reading XI 2 (Friendly)                                    Match Report

Saturday 13 July 2019        Carshalton Athletic 0 Tooting and Mitcham United 3 (Friendly)                           Match Report  

Tuesday 9 July 2019                  Tooting and Mitcham United 2 Tooting Bec 0 (Friendly)                                  Match Report

Saturday 6 July 2019                 Tooting and Mitcham United 2 Molesey 0 (Friendly)                                        Match Report